• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
AdobeStock_296141290.jpeg

Ways to increase your Company value.

From founding a Company to Succession planning.

Our Services

Value Creation - from Startup to Succession

 
 

1

Company Formation & Planning

We design, coordinate and help you start your own business. We show ways to funding, financing and support in creating a successful business plan.

3

Consulting in Crisis Situations

A crisis affects companies, entrepreneurs and their social environment equally. Together with our experienced network, we find ways out of the crisis: individually and sustainably.

5

Company Valuation

Regardless of whether the company is about to be bought or sold, or whether concepts to measure the increase in value of a company are to be implemented: We evaluate your company, investment or project on the basis of recognized and comprehensible methods.

2

Company Finance

Start-up, growth or refinancing: We find the right partners, platforms and ways - regardless of whether with banks, independent investors, subsidies or promotional loans.

4

Digitalization

Making processes in the company faster and with better quality means: automation and networking - wherever possible. Creating more transparency, saving costs and improving customer contacts: this is how digitalization becomes a success.

6

Company Succession

We accompany your search for a suitable successor, advise you during the handover process and ensure the successful conclusion of the contract.

 
 
 
 
 

Our Experts

 

We will take the Next Step with you

 
IMG_4921.jpg

Ulrich Ike

Dipl. Business Administration / Managing Director

 

Ulrich has more than 25 years of experience in advising medium-sized companies. The implementation of digitized controlling processes and the support of companies with corporate succession are his main areas of activity.

DSCF3686_pp_pp-min.jpg

Michael Klippel

Dipl.  Economist / Senior Consultant

 

Michael is an expert on all corporate finance issues. He is also our specialist for advising companies that are in a crisis situation. He has gained experience in advising medium-sized companies in over 15 years.

BorisKurbashyan_edited.jpg

Boris Kurbashyan

Business Informatics (M.Sc.) / Senior Consultant

 

Boris is an expert in digital transformation and has many years of experience with leading companies in the mechanical engineering, automotive, logistics and public institutions sectors. He developed an innovative IOT warehouse concept and a patent for an international logistics group, which together resulted in 7-digit cost savings.

AnasOuaari_edited.jpg

Anas Ouaari

Industrial Engineer (M. Sc.) / Senior Consultant

 

Anas is an expert in data science and has many years of experience with leading companies in the mechanical and plant engineering, automotive supplier and pharmaceutical sectors. One focus of his work is the development of artificial intelligence.

IMG_9883_edited.jpg

Rama Alabed

Bachelor of Science / Consultant

 

Rama specializes in the development and application of system-based solutions. Her modeling of business-critical plans and scenarios is characterized by technical and economic efficiency. Rama is happy to discuss our solutions with our clients in Arabic, English and German.

• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
AdobeStock_296141290.jpeg

Wege zur Steigerung Ihres Unternehmenswertes:  

 

Von der Gründung bis zur Nachfolge.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Value Creation - from Startup to Succession

 
 

1

Unternehmensgründung und -planung

Wir konzipieren, koordinieren und helfen beim Start in das eigene Business, analysieren die Situation, zeigen Wege für Veränderungen auf und dokumentieren Ihren erfolgreichen Weg in die Zukunft.

3

Beratung in Krisensituationen

Eine Krise trifft Unternehmen, Unternehmer und deren soziales Umfeld gleichermaßen. Gemeinsam mit unserem erfahrenen Netzwerk finden wir Wege aus der Krise: individuell und nachhaltig.

5

Unternehmensbewertung

Ganz gleich, ob ein Kauf oder Verkauf des Unternehmens ansteht, oder ob Konzepte zur Messung der Wertsteigerung eines Unternehmens implementiert werden sollen: Wir bewerten Ihr Unternehmen, Investment oder Projekt auf Basis anerkannter und jederzeit nachvollziehbarer Methoden.

2

Unternehmensfinanzierung

Neugründung, Wachstum oder Refinan-zierung: Wir finden die geeigneten Partner, Plattformen und Wege – ganz gleich, ob mit Banken, unabhängigen Investoren, Fördermitteln oder Förderkrediten.

4

Digitalisierung

Abläufe im Unternehmen schneller und qualitativ besser zu machen bedeutet: Automatisierung und Vernetzung  – wo immer es geht. Mehr Transparenz schaffen, Kosten sparen und Kundenkontakte verbessern: so wird Digitalisierung zum Erfolg.

6

Unternehmensnachfolge

Wir begleiten Ihre Suche nach einem geeigneten Nachfolger, beraten Sie während des Übergabeprozesses und sorgen für den erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss.

 
 
 
 
 

Unsere Experten 

Wir gehen mit Ihnen den nächsten Schritt

 

Ulrich Ike

       Dipl.-Betriebswirt / Geschäftsführer

Ulrich verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Beratung von mittelständischen Unternehmen. Die Implementierung von digitalisierten Controlling Prozessen und die Begleitung von Unternehmen bei der Unternehmensnachfolge bilden seine Tätigkeits-schwerpunkte.

Michael Klippel

         Dipl. Volkswirt / Senior Consultant

Michael ist Experte zu allen Fragen der Unternehmens-finanzierung. Er ist außerdem unser Fachmann für Beratungen von Unternehmen, die sich in einer Krisensituation befinden. Seine Erfahrung in der Beratung mittelständischer Unternehmen hat er  in über 15 Jahren gesammelt.

Boris Kurbashyan

Wirtschaftsinformatik (M.Sc.) / Senior Consultant

Boris ist Experte für Digitale Transformation und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung, bei führenden Unternehmen aus den Segmenten Maschinenbau, Automobil, Logistik und öffentlichen Institutionen. Er ent-wickelte für einen internationalen Logistikkonzern ein innovatives IOT Warehouse-Konzept und ein Patent, welche gemeinsam eine 7-stellige Kosteneinsparung realisierten.

Anas Ouaari

Wirtschaftsingenieur (M. Sc.) / Senior

Consultant

Anas ist Experte für Data Science und verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung bei führenden Unternehmen aus den Segmenten Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Automobil-zuliefererindustrie und Pharmazie. Ein Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt in der Entwicklung künstlicher Intelligenz.

Rama Alabed

Bachelor of Science / Consultant

Rama ist spezialisiert auf die Ent-wicklung und Anwendung von system-basierten Lösungen. Ihre Modellierungen von unternehmens-kritischen Plänen und Szenarien zeichnen sich durch technische und wirtschaftliche Effizienz aus. Rama bespricht unsere Lösungen mit unseren Auftraggebern gern auf arabisch, englisch und deutsch.